Well, this is awkward…

Is the first post on something like this always the most difficult?  I didn’t want to jump straight into posting links to previous Freak Shows without some kind of explanation.  So here it is…

The plan is to post the link each week.  I’m using yourlisten.com because it’s a free site and I’m too poor to pay for anything fancy just yet! But obviously as everything builds and develops, I’ll try to get a bit more savvy and advanced with how I’m reaching out to people.

I’m going to go back and post the past few shows because I presented my 150th a few weeks ago and that seems like a good place to kick it in. Once I’ve caught up, the plan is to post the show each week but it will be a day or two after it goes to air due to the fact I’ll need a bit of time for some tweaking and editing.  Hopefully I’ll get better at it all very quickly because I’m pretty clueless at this point.

I’ll also post about anything else I feel like rambling on about and you can expect to see some contributions from a few guests too!  I guess we’ll just see where the wind blows…

Thanks for your patience,

Audrey x

Leave a Reply

